Recent projects

Finally, break is here and I have lots of time for projects! First I made a new cell phone case, based on this tutorial by Patty Doo:

I’ve been working on the sprockets quilt. Slowly but surely…

I think I’m going to move that red-and-white quilt to the wall kitty corner and replace it with an actual design wall. And by actual design wall, I mean a fleece blanket tacked to the wall.

And, like every fall, I started up with my forever applique project:

Which is a remake of this antique quilt, by the way. And in addition to all of these projects, I still found time to make a couple more baskets:

And it’s only Tuesday!

This entry was posted in sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recent projects

Talk to me!

